Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (formerly known as the Trustees) are responsible for all of the real property of the church. This includes, but is not limited to, the building, the grounds and the use of the building by outside groups.

2017                                        2018                                        2019

Jason Benskin - Chair      Bob Perry                              Tom Shultz

Kirk Vetter - Vice Chair    Kevin Rychlik                       Stephanie Starr

Felicia Huweart                Oksana Krupka                     Rob Parrell